Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Eric's Porter Haus. We'd love to have your feedback!

City of Waukesha

Type to search our menu...

Our Latest Reviews

Jane about 2 months ago

USDA Center Cut Filet Mignon

My filet was wonderful! The mushrooms were so tasty and veggie was perfect. Baked potato was over cooked though. All in all our Anniversary meal was yummy. Will order again.

Athompson1021 2 months ago

Prime Rib (Saturday Only)

Best in WI hands down. Pair it with an old Fashion and you have a meal fit for a king (or queen). My only complaint was I couldn't finish it. The the slab of meat is the size of a sidewalk tile. It's huge. Come hungry a leave with a doggy bag. Great service and charming restaurant. It's a hidden gem. Don't be the last to get there!

Elaine 3 months ago

New York Strip Steak

The Steaks and accompaniments at Eric's Porter Haus never disappoint. Eric's is our go to for a date night out!

Crystal 4 months ago

The Iowa

We had the Iowa pork chop in Waukesha. It was so juicy and flavored perfectly. Bartender made really good lemon drop martinis and the servers were excellent and very attentive. This is a great place to dine. Thank you for the wonderful experience!

Cynthia 7 months ago

New York Strip Steak

No better meal in Waukesha! Eric's is authentic original Waukesha, the food is Sublime the staff attentive and quiet.

Jane about 2 months ago

Porterhouse

My husband really enjoyed his steak. Soup was great. The only negative thing about our meal is that the potato was overly done. This was a special meal for us, our Anniversary. We will order again.

Kaylarose1103 2 months ago

Chicken Marsala

5 starsssssss delicious and piping hot

Sharen 3 months ago

Porterhouse

My husband and I recently went to Eric's Porter Haus in Waukesha for our 50th anniversary. We each had the Porterhouse dinner. Excellent!! 5 stars!! Cooked to perfection!! Sierra was our waitress and our service was suburb!! We choose Eric's as we recently took our daughter and grandchildren for the Friday night fish fry. We started at the bar with Old Fashions made the way they should be! Again, our service and meal, was excellent!!

Taylorgruenberg 6 months ago

Walleye Pike

This was a show stopper of a meal! The fish was perfectly cooked and seasoned. The staff was also so kind and helpful. It is a quaint charming place and I would recommend it is a must visit when in Waukesha.

Erica 7 months ago

USDA Center Cut Filet Mignon

Enjoyed the 8 oz filet with whiskey blue cheese sauce. Delicious!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA